Committee of Management 2016/17

Every community radio station needs an executive team, a Committee of Management, to keep the music and community news broadcasting to their listeners year in, year out. To that end, each year the members vote in a new Committee of Management.  For the 2016/2017 year your executive team is.

President: Paddy Twohill (Presenter)

Vice President:  Bob McKay (Presenter)

Treasurer:  Dennis Pittorino (Volunteer Member)

Public Relations Officer: Bill Avery (Presenter)

Assistant Public Relations Officer:  Neil Whitehead (Presenter)

Technical Officer: John Dohnt (Presenter)

Secretary: Colleen Antcliffe (Presenter)

Assistant Secretary:  Jenny Craike (Volunteer Member)